My Loan Officer
  • Loading...

New American Funding
Reviews

  • Credit Karma Credit Karma Credit Karma
  • Zillow Zillow Zillow
  • Nerdwallet Nerdwallet Nerdwallet
  • BBB BBB BBB
  • Experience.com Experience.com Experience.com

New American Funding Overall Rating

4.9/5 based on 181,684 reviews
Customers were not compensated for their reviews.

5.0   July 11, 2021 Experience.com

Reviewed by Mary R. of Little Rock, AR for Michael Wallace

Completed transaction on July 11, 2021

Michael is always available and carefully listens. I appreciate his quick response and his spot-on analysis.

5.0   July 11, 2021 Experience.com

Reviewed by Cynthia D. of Pembroke Pines, FL for Rebeca Labrador

Completed transaction on July 11, 2021

Mrs Labrador was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions I had.

5.0   July 11, 2021 Experience.com

Reviewed by Shane S. of Navarre, FL for Stacy Dempsey

Completed transaction on July 11, 2021

Stacy was very helpful getting our home loan approved. She was very responsive to any questions and made the entire process very easy. Thank you!

5.0   July 11, 2021 Experience.com

Reviewed by Brenda W. of Ghent, WV for Josh Wallace

Completed transaction on July 11, 2021

Josh discussed all options to meet my financial needs and stayed in contact through each step of the process. Everything was completed faster than expected. I am very satisfied with my experience and have already recommended Josh to others wanting to refinance their homes.

5.0   July 11, 2021 Experience.com

Reviewed by Paola R. of Reseda, CA for Tigran Momdjian

Completed transaction on July 11, 2021

Amazing and communicative throughout the whole escrow process!

Popular Resources

Experience.com Reviews
BBB A+ Rating
$52 BILLION
IN HOME LOANS
Scotsman Guide - Top Mortgage Lender

How low will your payment be?

Important Updates:  We have updated important provisions in our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including cookies and session recording. By using our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge that you have read our Privacy Policy.  Click here for more information.